Bihar polls: Two surveys give infancy to Grand Alliance

227 views Leave a comment

New Delhi: Two check surveys on Thursday projected a infancy for a ‘grand coalition’ of JDU-RJD-Congress in Bihar Assembly polls while one likely that BJP-led NDA fondness will be forward though brief of infancy by 3 seats.

The CNN-IBN-Axis pre-poll consult likely 137 seats for a ‘grand fondness in a 243-member Assembly and gave usually 95 seats to a NDA.

Lalu Prasad Yadav and Nitish Kumar. PTILalu Prasad Yadav and Nitish Kumar. PTI

Lalu Prasad Yadav and Nitish Kumar. PTI

The consult likely that BJP will be a single-largest celebration with 82 seats and a allies would get usually 13 seats. It gave JDU 69 seats and Lalu Prasad’s RJD 48 seats, besides 20 to Congress.

The CNN-IBN consult projects a 46 per cent opinion share to a grand alliance, 38 per cent opinion share to NDA and 16 per cent to other parties.

Another pre-poll consult by ITG-Cicero shown on India Today TV gave a grand fondness 122 seats, compulsory for a elementary majority, with NDA following as tighten second with 111 seats.

The remaining 10 seats are left for a other parties.

The consult gives a JD-U, RJD and Congress fondness a sum opinion commission of 41 per cent, with a NDA fondness followed closely with 39 per cent voteshare and others removing 20 per cent voteshare.

According to a C-Voter pre-poll consult shown by both India TV and Times Now, a BJP-led NDA is projected to win 119 seats, 3 brief of a sorcery symbol of 122.

The grand physical fondness of RJD, JD(U) and Congress is projected to win 116 seats, 3 reduction than a NDA tally. Eight seats might go to ‘others’, a India TV-C Voter consult predicted.

The consult says NDA comprising BJP, LJP, RLSP and HAM is projected to get 43 per cent opinion share, compared to 41 per cent share of a grand alliance.

For a post of Chief Minister, Nitish Kumar leads a competition in all a pre-poll surveys, distant forward of other contenders.

In a 2010 public polls in a state, a afterwards BJP-JD(U) fondness had won 206 seats, while Lal Prasad’s RJD and Ram Vilas Paswan’s LJP had won 25 seats.

Bihar Assembly polls will be hold in 5 phases on 12, 16, 28 October, 1 and 5 November. Counting of votes will take place on 8 November.