BJP declares 11 possibilities in third list for Bihar Assembly elections

172 views Leave a comment

New Delhi: BJP on Sunday announced a third list of 11 possibilities for Bihar Assembly polls that includes a Muslim hopeful from Kochadhaman constituency.

The celebration has announced possibilities for 153 seats out of a sum 160 it will contest.

Representational image. AFPRepresentational image. AFP

Representational image. AFP

BJP has fielded Abdur Rahman for a Kochadhaman subdivision besides Koshalendra Kumar for Nalanda seat, Ajay Kushwaha for Minapur and Satyendra Singh for Mohiuddinnagar.

According to a list, Phula Devi Yadav will competition from Govindpur and Virendra Gop from Islampur.

The list was expelled by BJP leaders J P Nadda and Bhupendra Yadav.

BJP yesterday came out with a second list of 99 possibilities for Bihar public polls after a party’s Central Election Committee, headed by boss Amit Shah, finalised a names in a assembly attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and roughly all other members.

Nadda pronounced proclamation of celebration possibilities for a remaining 7 seats will be done soon.

In a initial list of 43 possibilities expelled on 16 September, BJP had denied tickets to 5 of a sitting MLAs.

BJP allies LJP, RLSP and HAM will quarrel on 40, 23 and 20 seats respectively out of a sum 243 seats. Elections will take place between 12 Oct to 5 November.